Bscotch Help & Support

How long your data is stored

As our Privacy Policy explains, we have strict policies on how long we store your data. In general, logs and backups are only stored for up to 30 days, so that if you delete your account all of your associated data will be purged or anonymized within that time. For Inactive Accounts (defined in the Terms) we will hold data for no more than 3 years (more likely less than that, and you're always free to delete your accounts).