Bscotch Help & Support

I want to delete my account.

If you don't want your Rumpus or BscotchID accounts anymore you are free to delete them at any time (via the account settings page). Note that this is permanent, so make the decision carefully! To respect your privacy, when you delete your account we will also irreversibily delete or anonymize all connected data according to our Terms and Privacy Policy. Deleting your account permanently deletes all of your data, including any synced game progress, though our games try to make it possible to recover any progress locally stored on your devices.